Me.daily

Reading always makes sense

Hiding my feelings

What are you good at?

Hiding my feelings. I don’t know but for some reason I don’t like showing my feelings. When I’m feeling sad, I’d try to hide it from others. When I’m about to cry, I’d go to my room just to cry and come out from the room like nothing happened. When I’m mad, I’d go outside and watch the sky to calm down. When I’m feeling worry, I’d try to look cool and calm. When I like someone, I won’t show it to them, I’d do the opposite. And at the end of the day, I’d write them on my diary because it’s easier than opening up to people.

But as much as I tried to hide my feelings, I think it shows somehow. “Eyes never lie” they said and it’s not so hard to read people emotions from the look of their eyes. Nevertheless, I think I hide my feelings pretty well.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started